Verkaufsstellen Gastronomie

Name Adresse Postleitzahl/Ort Telefon Web Adresse
Alt Olewig Olewiger Straße 136 54295 Trier 0651-9930512 www.alt-olewig.de
Brommenschenkel GmbH Glockenstraße 12 54290 Trier 0651-73109 www.glocke-trier.de
Cubiculum Hosenstraße 2 54290 Trier 0651-45127 www.pizzasalat.de
Christis Eis & Kaffee Sternstraße 5 am Dom 54290 Trier 0651-6500174 www.christis-trier.de
Hotel Estricher Hof GmbH Bundesstraße B51 54296 Trier 0651-938040 www.estricher-hof.com
AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel Porta-Nigra-Platz 1 54292 Trier 0651-27010 www.mercure.com
MP Gaststätten GmbH Max-Planck-Str. 6 54296 Trier 0651-1708998 www.monte-petris.de
Nells Park Hotel GmbH Dasbachstraße 12 54292 Trier 0651-14440 www.nellsparkhotel.de
Gasthaus Servatius Gartenweg 6 54516 Wittlich 06571-7213 www.gasthausservatius.de
Wirtshaus am Pferdemarkt Pferdemarkt 3 54439 Saarburg 06581-993913 www.wirtshaus-zum-Pferdemarkt.de
Weinhotel Ayler Kupp Triererstrasse 49a 54441 Ayl 06581-988381 www.saarwein-hotel.de
Blocschokolade KG Ruwerer Straße 27 54292 Trier 0176-43100114 www.blocschokolade.de
Pauliner Hof Bahnhofstraße 37 54317 Kasel 0651-9679090 www.restaurant-paulinerhof.de
Landgasthof Kopp Am Kirchberg 5 54314 Hentern 06587 7375 www.landgasthof-kopp.de
Rotenberg PT-Hotel Trierer Landstraße 115 54516 Wittlich 06571 14800 www.hotel-rotenberg.de
Hotel Restaurant Casa Verde Hermeskeiler Str. 1 54292 Trier 0651-9954300 www.hotel-casa-verde.de
Weingut Norbert Olinger Am Rebenhang 13 54346 Mehring 06502 6202 www.weingut-norbert-olinger.de
Tastebrothers UG & Co. KG Europaallee 64 54343 Föhren 06502-9962761 www.tastebrothers.com
Hotel Keisers Eurener Straße 190A 54294 Trier 0651-810040 www.hotel-keisers.de
Haus der Ruwer GmbH Bahnhofstraße 3 54317 Kasel 0651-997988909 www.haus-der-ruwer.de
Grünhäuser Mühle Hauptstraße 4 54318 Mertesdorf 0651-52434 www.gruenhauser-muehle.de
Daddy´s Pub Neustraße 47-49 54290 Trier 015252865971  
Herrlich Ehrlich Aachener Str. 63 54294 Trier  0160 3834520 www.herrlichehrlich-trier.de
Hotel Villa Hügel Bernhardstr. 14 54295 Trier 0651-937100 www.hotel-villa-huegel.de
Ancho´s Bar & Grill Gartenstraße 21 66849 Landstuhl 06374 9453334 www.anchos.de
Hotel zur Post Hochwaldstraße 2 54427 Kell am See 06589-91710 www.postkueche.de
Vienna House Easy Trier Metzer Allee 6 54295 Trier 0651 93770 www.viennahouse.com
Landgasthaus - Hühnerstall Untere Kirchstraße 2 54320 Waldrach 06500 680 www.huehnerstall-waldrach.de
C´s Authentic Food Rheinstraße 2A 56068 Koblenz 0261 97388861 www.cs-koblenz.de